You Again

21 August 2014

You smell of all the sweet things this world contains…

It’s not about the way we talk until the new day takes over, it’s about the way you choose your words, always right… how do you do that? You always find things to surprise me with… how do you do that? There is sweetness behind your dark but bright eyes… I love them.

Every minute feels like it’s never enough, I don’t want to leave you with a heavy heart… Will you promise to never leave my sight? Will you love me until the end of time? Will you keep me locked up in your heart until you breathe for the last time? Will you bury the key to your heart? Will you hold me and never let go?

Will you keep me in a place where no one can disturb us? You say things but only happy people can hear it…

Leave a Reply

